On My Way To Oktobor

Finally, I’m able to follow up to Matt and Levi’s videos of how does the way from/to Oktobor looks like for them. I took this video with my digital camera on a single 27 minute shot and then uploaded the whole thing to that lousy Windows Movie Maker that apparently is the only thing my wife’s notebook can support… Looking forward to rob some bank or something to get myself a decent computer and start doing some animation!! My whole soul needs it!

Anyway the song is a great theme by Jonathan Coulton and yes, it was really early in the morning, but that’s my usual arrival time to the studio, some moments got syncronized with the music by mere accident, not real editing thought or magic was put into it, just some fun video to not stay behind my animator folks.

About Eduardo

I'm some dude with a huge love for animation and film. I've been working in TV animation for the past 6 years in New Zealand. I love dragons, pointy metal things that can cut dragons, and flight simulators.
This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

