B Happy (2005)

I wasn’t gonna even try to link this video but apparently the Youtube policies have changed and it’s visible now (at least in NZ, sorry if you’re trying to watch this from the US and it doesn’t let you)

This is my school CG Shortfilm, done in Animation:Master and which was my final project at Uni. It was a group work project (let’s redefine the concept of ‘group work’, shall we?), the truth is I did most of all of it, all the animation, most of the modelling and texturing, all the rigging, all the lighting, composition and post production. The video got deleted by Youtube almost immediately after I uploaded it, because Bobby McFerrin’s lovable song has some kind of Voodoo ancient copyright curse, not sure. Anyway, hope you guys like it.

 

About Eduardo

I'm some dude with a huge love for animation and film. I've been working in TV animation for the past 6 years in New Zealand. I love dragons, pointy metal things that can cut dragons, and flight simulators.
This entry was posted in Animations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

