100 Drawings in 100 Days

Heey! I know I said I was updating more often. Again.

But since I moved from New Zealand to Australia for a new job, I guess I can justify my lack of activity these past weeks. What I can do is upload a challenge I finished on December from a Facebook group called Posse 100. The challenge was to draw every day, no excuses, for 100 days and take at least 30 minutes on each drawing. I successfully finished it and I then decided to upload the whole gallery to see myself slowly improving my skills.

Since I’ve got the habit of drawing daily on me now, after day 100 I continued on, and I’m currently on day 108. No idea when am I gonna stop but I’d like to see for how long could I keep up the pace. I guess if I make it to day 200 I’ll upload a new gallery!

About Eduardo

I'm some dude with a huge love for animation and film. I've been working in TV animation for the past 6 years in New Zealand. I love dragons, pointy metal things that can cut dragons, and flight simulators.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

